01.Turn Up God (Intro)
02.Turn It To a Rave Ft. Neon Dreams
03.All These Bitches Ft. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern
04.Go Crazy Ft. Machine Gun Kelly
05.Grove St. Party Ft. Neon Dreams
06.War Ft. DJ Whoo Kid, Neon Dreams & Stokes
07.OVA Ft. DJ Who Kid, oFFSET & Ca$h Out
08.Turn Up
09.Against All Odds Ft. Gucci Mane
10.Frosted Leaf Ft. DJ Whoo Kid, Toney Yayo & Watch the Duck