01.Still My Moment
03.1 Night Ft. Quavo
04.Wake Up Ft. Chance The Rapper
05.We Dreamin
06.Mr. Grizzley
07.Pray For the Drip Ft. Offset
08.Straight Up
09.Bitches on Bitches Ft. Lil Pump
10.Hustlin Ft. Bryan Hamilton
11.Lost and Found Ft. YNW Melly
12.I Want Em All
13.Get Right
14.Keep The Rest
15.Babies to Men
11.Somebody Ft. Dave East & Jermaine Elliot