01.No Way (Intro)
02.One Of Mines
03.Not Impressive
04.Thugz Mansion Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
05.DEAD Homies Ft. E Mozzy
06.Bands On Me Ft. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie Wit a Hoodie
07.Keep Me Hustlin Ft. Rexx Life Raj
08.Walk With a Limp Ft. YFN Lucci
09.Run It Up Ft. Schoolboy Q & Caine
10.My Brudda Ft. Celly ru & Trae Tha Truth
11.Black Hearted
12.Walk Up
13.Excuse Me Ft. Too Short, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr
14.Famous Ft. Iamsu!,Yo Gotti & Dej loaf
15.Who Wants Problems
16.Choke On Me
17.Run to the Mansion
18.Tear Me Down Outro Ft. Rayven Justice