01.Super OG (Intro)
02.Arrest The President
03.Chase down the Bully
04.Don't Bring Me No Bag
05.Bad Dope
06.On Them Pills
07.Fire Water
08.Streets Shed Tears
09.Ain't Got No Haters Ft. Too $hort
10.Can You Dig It?
11.That New Funkadelic
12.One for the Money
13.Still in the Kitchen
14.Non Believers
15.Everthangs Corrupt
16.Good Cop Bad Cop